Reminder: Free Webinar Market Scan, Monday 24th February, 8-9pm.

Hi everyone,

Don’t forget about tomorrow night’s free market scan webinar.
You may already have registered, but if you haven’t, here is the link:
Everyone is invited, and welcome to join. I recommend logging on about 7:55pm London time.
If you haven’t attended one before, this will be a new experience for you. I normally offer these as a live trading coaching experience for my delegates, who already understand the signals we are looking for to find strong setups.
Because of this, the webinar is more focused on scanning all the charts, looking for a signal. It’s fast, or will seem that way for most newbies.
To start off with, please understand that I will be scanning every Forex and Stock chart to check Monday night’s daily bar. I will then determine if it is a reversal, Doji, Low-test, High-test, outside, inside, or even double-inside bar setup. If it is one of these, then and only then, will I proceed to evaluate it further, and assess the validity of it as an actual desirable trade.
In order to keep it very safe, I will only be focusing on trending setups, but will highlight reversal setups for the Master Traders if any good ones are there.
All trades are taken with 1% risk, or less, and if several setups occur on the same currency pairs, the recommendation is to either select one of them, or divide up the 1% risk over all of them, mainly in order to manage our risk.
Profit can be taken with a limit order at a 1:1 target, and trailing using daily 10 pip trailing stop.
If you do not understand any of the terminology I’ve used in this email, you must book yourself in for coaching with me as soon as possible! Let me repeat that- book yourself in for coaching with me as soon as possible.
Contact katie.lewis@learntotrade.co.uk and ask for any assistance you may require.
Further coaching sessions can be ordered from me, at a discounted rate, if need be.
I’m very much looking forward to seeing you online tomorrow night!
In the meantime, there are currently setups on the following charts, for tonight, please evaluate against your own trade strategies:
EURUSD LONG, EURAUD LONG, EURNZD LONG,
AUDCAD REVERSAL SHORT – Master Traders, and Prop only!!
Regards,
Adam

2 thoughts on “Reminder: Free Webinar Market Scan, Monday 24th February, 8-9pm.

  1. Hey Adam,

    Just tried to register you for your webinar tonight. Am looking forward to it! Asks me for username and password. How do I get one?

    Many thanks

    Kev

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

